LehrerInnen

  • Angerer Viktoria
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    BE, TEW und TEX
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    viktoria.angerer@bildung.gv.at

  • Ban Helene
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    BE, TEW und TEX
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    helene.ban@bildung.gv.at

  • Berger Bernd
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    D, GSPB
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    bernd.berger@bildung.gv.at

  • Brenner Philipp
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    D, L
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    philipp.brenner1@bildung.gv.at

  • Budaker Marta
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    M
    Raum:
    Kozi 2
    DW:
    18
    E-Mail:
    marta.budaker@bildung.gv.at

  • Cechovsky Andrea
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    GWK, PUP
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    andrea.cechovsky@bildung.gv.at

  • Diemer Bernhard
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    M, DG, GZ
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    bernhard.diemer@bildung.gv.at

  • Dobrovits Christian
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    M, PH
    Raum:
    Kozi 2
    DW:
    18
    E-Mail:
    christian.dobrovits@bildung.gv.at

  • Dupuy Nicolas
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    F, I
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    nicolas.dupuy@bildung.gv.at

  • Eder Karin
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    D, F
    Raum:
    Kozi 2
    DW:
    18
    E-Mail:
    karin.eder1@bildung.gv.at

  • Feichtinger Magdalena
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    REL evang.
    Raum:
    Kozi 3
    DW:
    23
    E-Mail:
    feichtinger.magdalena@gmx.at

  • Feigl Susanne
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    D, PUP
    Raum:
    Kozi 2
    DW:
    18
    E-Mail:
    susanne.feigl@bildung.gv.at

  • Frischherz-Strodl Daniela
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    M, BSP
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    daniela.frischherz-strodl@bildung.gv.at

  • Furtner Georg
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    D, E
    Raum:
    Kozi 2
    DW:
    18
    E-Mail:
    georg.furtner@bildung.gv.at

  • Gaa Daniela
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    BIUK, PUP
    Raum:
    Kozi 2
    DW:
    18
    E-Mail:
    daniela.gaa@bildung.gv.at

  • Gattringer Elisabeth
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    E, GSPB
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    elisabeth.gattringer@bildung.gv.at

  • Gebetsberger Ulrike
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    BIUK
    Raum:
    Kozi 3
    DW:
    23
    E-Mail:
    ulrike.gebetsberger@bildung.gv.at

  • Getzlaff Julia Isabel
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    L
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    julia.getzlaff@bildung.gv.at

  • Geyer Heidemarie
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    MU
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    heidemarie.geyer@bildung.gv.at
    MU
  • Gloggnitzer Tanja
    Position:
    Lehrkraft
    Gegenstand:
    D, BSP
    Raum:
    Kozi 1
    DW:
    16
    E-Mail:
    tanja.gloggnitzer@bildung.gv.at